Picture Delaware.gov logo

State of Delaware
Criminal Justice Council

Delaware Criminal Justice Council Membership

Chair: James E. Liguori, Esq

Vice Chair: Col. Melissa Zebley, Delaware State Police

Col. Joe Bloch, Chief, New Castle County Police

Renee Ciconte, Director, Youth Rehabilitative Services

William L. Chapman, Jr., Member at Large

Hon. Jason Clarke, Secretary, Department of Technology & Information

Hon. Carl Danberg, Chief Judge, Court of Common Pleas

Hon. Alan Davis, Chief Magistrate, Justice of the Peace Courts

Pastor Donald Dunnigan, Member at Large

John Evans, Director, Division of Forensic Science

Hon. Jan R. Jurden, President Judge, Superior Court

David Henderson, Chair, Parole Board

Hon. Mark Holodick, Secretary, Department of Education

Hon. Karryl Hubbard, Secretary, Department of Labor

Hon. Monroe Hudson, Commissioner of Corrections

Hon. Kathy Jennings, Attorney General

Hon. Molly Magarik, Secretary, Department of Health & Social Services

Hon. Josette D. Manning, Secretary, Department of Services for Children, Youth and their Families

Hon. Nathaniel McQueen, Secretary, Department of Safety and Homeland Security

Hon. Michael K. Newell, Chief Judge, Family Court

Hon. Kevin O’Connell, Chief Defender, Office of Defense Services

Chief Patrick Ogden, Chairman, Delaware Police Chief’s Council

Hon. Collins J. Seitz, Jr., Chief Justice, Supreme Court

Chief Robert Tracy, Chief, Wilmington Police

Shane Troxler, Bureau Chief, Department of Correction

David C. Weiss, U.S. Attorney, District of Delaware

Related Topics:  ,