State of Delaware
Criminal Justice Council

Juvenile Justice Advisory Group Committee

The Juvenile Justice Advisory Group membership consists of the following members:

Chair:  Mr. Michael Arrington, Esq

Hon. Michael Newell

Hon. Brendan O’Neill

Hon. Matthew Denn

Hon. Mark Murphy

Director Nancy Dietz

Col. Nathaniel McQueen

Col. Elmer Setting

Chief Bobby Cummings

Chief Kenneth McLaughlin

Ms. Beverly Williams

Ms. Sarah McBride

Dr. Tim Brandau

Ms. Erin McLaughlin

Ms. Madison Gerdts

Director Shirley Roberts

Dr, Edward Goate

Dr. Wilma Mischoe

Mr. David Woods

Ms. Helen Boyer

Ms. Carolyn Walker

Staff:  Cliffvon Howell

Related Topics:  , , , ,