State of Delaware
Criminal Justice Council

Drug And Violent Crime Advisory Committee

Chair:  Hon. Brendan O’Neill, Public Defender

  • Hon. Matt Denn, Attorney General
  • Hon. Patricia Griffin, Administrative Office of the Courts
  • Hon. Robert Coupe, Commissioner of Department of Corrections
  • Hon. Rita Landgraf, Secretary, Department of Health & Social Services
  • Colonel Nathaniel McQueen, Superintendent, Delaware State Police
  • Colonel Elmer Setting, Chief, New Castle County Police
  • Pastor Donald Dunnigan, Council Member
  • Peggy Bell, Executive Director, DELJIS
  • Natasha Songonuga
  • Julia Laws
  • Leslie Newman

Staff:  Chuck Pugh

Related Topics:  , ,