Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

State of Delaware
Criminal Justice Council

 Pages Tagged With: "Juvenile Justice Advisory Group Committee"

Juvenile Justice Chair and Juvenile Crime Enforcement Coalition Chair

Michael W. Arrington, Esquire, is the managing partner of the Wilmington office of the Delaware firm of Parkowski, Guerke & Swayze. Mr. Arrington practices in a wide range of litigation and appellate areas but focuses significant time on domestic relations matters including domestic violence, civil protection orders, child abuse, guardianship, and termination of parental rights. […]

Read More

Juvenile Justice Advisory Group Committee

The Juvenile Justice Advisory Group membership consists of the following members: Chair:  Hon. William L. Chapman,Jr. (Retired) Hon. Susan Bunting Hon. Robert Coupe Hon. Kathy Jennings Hon. Josette Manning Hon. Michael K. Newell Hon. Brendan O’Neil Chief R. L. Hughes Chief Marvin Mailey Chief Robert Tracy Commissioner Perry Phelps Commissioner David Jones Director Robert Dunleavy […]

Read More

Commissions and Committees

Adult Correctional Healthcare Review Committee CJC Committees, Subcommittees, & Commissions Delaware Sentencing Accountability Commission Members Drug And Violent Crime Advisory Committee Juvenile Justice Advisory Group Committee Juvenile Justice Disproportionate Minority Committee Victim Services Advisory Committee Violence Against Women Act Implementation Committee Wilmington Public Safety Strategies Committee

Read More