Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

State of Delaware
Criminal Justice Council

 Pages Tagged With: "Drug And Violent Crime Advisory Committee"

Drug And Violent Crime Advisory Committee

Chair:  Hon. Brendan O’Neill, Public Defender Hon. Matt Denn, Attorney General Hon. Patricia Griffin, Administrative Office of the Courts Hon. Robert Coupe, Commissioner of Department of Corrections Hon. Rita Landgraf, Secretary, Department of Health & Social Services Colonel Nathaniel McQueen, Superintendent, Delaware State Police Colonel Elmer Setting, Chief, New Castle County Police Pastor Donald Dunnigan, […]

Read More

Commissions and Committees

Adult Correctional Healthcare Review Committee CJC Committees, Subcommittees, & Commissions Delaware Sentencing Accountability Commission Members Drug And Violent Crime Advisory Committee Juvenile Justice Advisory Group Committee Juvenile Justice Disproportionate Minority Committee Victim Services Advisory Committee Violence Against Women Act Implementation Committee Wilmington Public Safety Strategies Committee

Read More