Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

State of Delaware
Criminal Justice Council

 Pages Tagged With: "Delaware Criminal Justice Council Membership"

Delaware Criminal Justice Council Membership

Chair: James E. Liguori, Esq Vice Chair: Carlyse Giddins Hon. Leo E. Strine, Jr., Chief Justice, Supreme Court Hon. Jan R. Jurden, President Judge, Superior Court Hon. Michael K. Newell,Chief Judge of Family Court Hon. Alan Davis, Chief Magistrate, Justice of the Peace Courts Hon. Matt Denn, Attorney General Hon. Brendan O’Neill, Chief Defender, Office […]

Read More